Sales Team

Ashley Britton

Mercer and Hunterdon County

609-651-6481
abritton@brittonindustries.com

Brad Kalvin

South Jersey

609-647-1380
bkalvin@brittonindustries.com

Brad Salsburg

Inside Sales

609-209-2643
bsalsburg@brittonindustries.com

Joanne Sabo

Southeastern PA

609-647-9392
jsabo@brittonindustries.com

Kim Frost

Municipal Sales

609-209-3892
kfrost@brittonindustries.com

Ryan Struble

North Jersey

609-647-2272
rstruble@brittonindustries.com

Kristi Youst

North bucks and Lehigh county